Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna gave us great information, was easy to talk to and was responsive to our needs.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Vay S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was extremely communicative and personable throughout the entire loan process. Always available and very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Travis E. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Durham, NC
Donna was the best! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Rolesville, NC
She was fabulous

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna Watkins was outstanding. She is very professional and helpful. She responds to emails in a timely fashion. Overall, she goes above and beyond for her clients. I would highly recommend her. Also, realtor Kevin Waynor was great too. I have no complaints.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very helpful for a first-timer.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Creedmoor, NC
Donna was extremely knowledgeable regarding all options for mortgages. We knew right away what we had to do and what we could afford and then started looking at homes within a day with a preapproval letter. Donna worked around the clock, she was available whenever we needed her. Very kind and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wendell, NC
Donna worked to get us the best rate possible, and have us peace of mind throughout the entire homebuying process! Very responsive and very attentive!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna was professional, helpful, and timely. She made the process go smoothly.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tina G. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Smithfield, NC
I personaly did not work directly with Donna. My husband was more of the work with Donna and the loan. I can speak for him and say Donna was the best.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna made it very easy for us being first time home buyers. She was able to answer all of our questions right away! Will be referring everyone I know to Fonville, and will be doing business with them again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marvin D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
The total professionalism through the entire purchasing process!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mayra A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Apex, NC
Great experience! Donna was very nice and answer all my questions immediately. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna was amazing! We were first time home buyers so of course we had tons of questions and she answered everyone of them. She was patient, detailed oriented and was constantly keeping us in the loop. We wouldn’t have been able to get through the process without her. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Youngsville, NC
Donna was extremely pleasant to work with and was always very responsive to any questions or concerns we had during the lending qualification process. The overall lending process was very straight-forward, but Donna went the extra mile to make things as painless as possible - I can't recommend her enough and would definitely use her again no questions asked :)

4.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by KimSu B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Chapel Hill, NC
She kept in touch.

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Sonal S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
The overall process was smooth and stress free.

4.8 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive and transparent on where we were during the process

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Susannah L. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very fast response time and easy to contact!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna communicated frequently, walked through multiple options and helped me sort out what made the most sense, pushed me when I needed pushing and sat back and gave me space when I needed that. This is the ninth real estate purchase we have made and thus the ninth loan we have opened and Donna is first in her class in terms of service and my satisfaction.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
I appretiate how easy Donna made the whole loan process. She was so nice and helpful and walked me through every step . I loved working with her! Thanks so much Donna!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Chad S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Thank you Donna for your prompt and easy communication! You gave us great options to choose from and the transaction was smooth.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Donna was absolutely fantastic! As a first time home buyer, I would absolutely recommend working with Donna!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michele H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Donna was recommended by our realtor. I am grateful we had such a great team already at our service. Between Donna and our realtor, we had a seamless experience. She was professional, courteous, and always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Donna was a pleasure to work with and very communicative. I was able to provide all documentation on line without having to mail anything, very simple.

Ovi F.

I would like to take a moment, as I'm enjoying a quiet evening with my family, in our NEW HOME and say Thank You!! It has been quite a journey and you've been providential/help in our search.


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top