Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Shawn S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Pittsboro, NC
Donna was extremely helpful and responsive.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jason B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna is excellent! Between her and the mortgage portal, requirements were understood and easy to complete. Thanks again!

4.8 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Molly T. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Durham, NC
Donna was awesome! Made the process very easy

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Amir A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was extremely helpful in guiding me through the loan application process from start to finish especially given that this was my first home purchase. We communicated primarily through email and she was more than willing to discuss over phone in more detail as needed. Also, she went above and beyond to ensure that I was made aware of any documentation still outstanding while always being quick to respond to any of my inquires. Overall, fantastic to work with her and her team!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Harrell C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Elizabeth City, NC
We were given great information regarding the type of loan we were applying for. Donna quickly provided a list of all information we needed to supply to get the process going. We made a few changes as far as price point but were courteously given the new information we requested in a very timely manner. Donna worked very well with our realtor and closing attorney. We were given a date that we could expect to have everything completed for closing and we did close on that exact date.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Durham, NC
Donna was fantastic — extremely responsive, kind, and helpful in answering our questions and giving us the information we needed to make the best decision!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Darin S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Pinehurst, NC
Donna and her team did a great job getting us a good rate and were very helpful

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Franklinton, NC
The professionalism, quick responses to questions, constant communication through the entire process and attentiveness of the staff working with me. So simple and easy to work with the team. Very courteous and respectful when I had questions. Best experience especially when dealing with COVID. Thanks, Dan & Chris Ardente

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Karen P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Forms all sent. We were able to sign on line. We got a great interest rate

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Shelley B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna is great to work with.

4.8 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Erin N. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Angier, NC
Donna is awesome already referred my sister to her

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Christy B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Willow Spring, NC
Donna was great to work with- she made the process easy and took care of us completely!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was great for communication and getting out loan done in time to close

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ernest W. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wendell, NC
Great service on time response..

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Manning C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
If you want a closing to get done on time; trust Donna. She will bring it through!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Carol G. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Friendly, easy communication. Willingness t get the best possible rate and combining the equity with the mortgage when another institution told me they couldn't do that. An overall great business experience. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Donna did a great job guiding us through the process of obtaining our mortgage for our investment property. She explained our different loan options and rates and was very responsive whenever we had questions.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Harriette D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Have used Donna in the past and once again she exceeded my expectation! Dynamite service; very responsive and just all round terrific!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sara C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was so helpful, she answered all of our questions and made the loan process for home buying easy to understand.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Maria D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was very professional, helped with all paper work explained and answered all possible questions, she returned our calls fast. She made all process easy and understandable. That was a pleasure to deal with her.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Monica C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Benson, NC
Donna was great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was Very Informative, & Friendly in a Timely Manner. She conducts herself in a Very Professional and yet as a Very Personal and Warm Person. Thank You so much for all the Help you’ve given.

4.8 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Terence W. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Everything went smoothly and we were kept informed at all times.

Ovi F.

I would like to take a moment, as I'm enjoying a quiet evening with my family, in our NEW HOME and say Thank You!! It has been quite a journey and you've been providential/help in our search.


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top