Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by George C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Apex, NC
Got us a great rate and made the experience easy.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Was the lowest interest rate by far. Donna was very responsive and walked me through all my questions.

4.5 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna made it easy for a first time homebuyer! She explained everything every step of the way and worked quick to process everything!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Working with Donna Watkins was a great experience. Donna provided the most competitive mortgage options and ensured a smooth process working in coordination with our realtor and real estate attorneys. Donna is very client focused - she was was highly responsive to our questions and provided helpful advice and information.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
I appreciate all of the help I received from Donna and the FM lending team. As a first time homebuyer, they made the process as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mike M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Durham, NC
Donna was amazing! What she didn't handle herself she knew the right people to get it done. Buying a home was stressful, having people I could count on and trust like Donna and Jon made the process easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Everything ran extremely smoothly and service was prompt. We are very happy!

4.7 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Laurel W. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna has a great, warm personality. That, combined with her outstanding knowledge of her business, made us comfortable and certain we were in good hands!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
We moved across the country, so everything is new to usmadonna's warmth and professionalism quickly built a high level of trust and made the whole process easy.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Scott E. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna made the process very smooth and easy

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna gave us great information, was easy to talk to and was responsive to our needs.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Vay S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was extremely communicative and personable throughout the entire loan process. Always available and very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Travis E. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Durham, NC
Donna was the best! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Rolesville, NC
She was fabulous

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna Watkins was outstanding. She is very professional and helpful. She responds to emails in a timely fashion. Overall, she goes above and beyond for her clients. I would highly recommend her. Also, realtor Kevin Waynor was great too. I have no complaints.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very helpful for a first-timer.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Creedmoor, NC
Donna was extremely knowledgeable regarding all options for mortgages. We knew right away what we had to do and what we could afford and then started looking at homes within a day with a preapproval letter. Donna worked around the clock, she was available whenever we needed her. Very kind and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wendell, NC
Donna worked to get us the best rate possible, and have us peace of mind throughout the entire homebuying process! Very responsive and very attentive!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna was professional, helpful, and timely. She made the process go smoothly.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tina G. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Smithfield, NC
I personaly did not work directly with Donna. My husband was more of the work with Donna and the loan. I can speak for him and say Donna was the best.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna made it very easy for us being first time home buyers. She was able to answer all of our questions right away! Will be referring everyone I know to Fonville, and will be doing business with them again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marvin D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
The total professionalism through the entire purchasing process!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mayra A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Apex, NC
Great experience! Donna was very nice and answer all my questions immediately. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna was amazing! We were first time home buyers so of course we had tons of questions and she answered everyone of them. She was patient, detailed oriented and was constantly keeping us in the loop. We wouldn’t have been able to get through the process without her. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Youngsville, NC
Donna was extremely pleasant to work with and was always very responsive to any questions or concerns we had during the lending qualification process. The overall lending process was very straight-forward, but Donna went the extra mile to make things as painless as possible - I can't recommend her enough and would definitely use her again no questions asked :)

4.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by KimSu B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Chapel Hill, NC
She kept in touch.

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Sonal S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
The overall process was smooth and stress free.

4.8 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive and transparent on where we were during the process

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Susannah L. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Very fast response time and easy to contact!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna communicated frequently, walked through multiple options and helped me sort out what made the most sense, pushed me when I needed pushing and sat back and gave me space when I needed that. This is the ninth real estate purchase we have made and thus the ninth loan we have opened and Donna is first in her class in terms of service and my satisfaction.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
I appretiate how easy Donna made the whole loan process. She was so nice and helpful and walked me through every step . I loved working with her! Thanks so much Donna!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Chad S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Thank you Donna for your prompt and easy communication! You gave us great options to choose from and the transaction was smooth.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Donna was absolutely fantastic! As a first time home buyer, I would absolutely recommend working with Donna!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michele H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Donna was recommended by our realtor. I am grateful we had such a great team already at our service. Between Donna and our realtor, we had a seamless experience. She was professional, courteous, and always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Donna was a pleasure to work with and very communicative. I was able to provide all documentation on line without having to mail anything, very simple.

4.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kameron J. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Knightdale, NC
We were able to receive rates that beat national lenders and received a mortgage within our budget.

4.2 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Angel R. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
She was very helpful in everything and she did everything in her power to get us the house. I appreciate everything she did.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Really helpful and knowledgeable on this whole journey

4.8 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Donna was awesome...loved working with her. Great communication and went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Crissy B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Louisburg, NC
Everything was completed on time and we were given notice if something was needed from us on a regular basis.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jed D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna and her team were there to help us with every step, take the work home when needed, and keep us informed throughout.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Brett P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was efficient, communicative, and patient!!!

4.8 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley D. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Knightdale, NC
Donna was very upfront and straightforward regarding the process in securing a home loan. She was very attentive to details and was very quick to respond to questions and concerns I had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Apex, NC
As first time homebuyers, Donna made the process extremely easy and she did an excellent job explaining our options. The whole process went very smoothly. Took the stress out of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
Everything went smoothly. Donna answered my questions quickly and patiently. The whole process from application to closing was downright easy.

4.8 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Darrel S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Very personable people and very helpful to get through our rushed closing

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joy S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Donna is very knowledgable about forseeing what items may be an issue. I like that she thibks ahead and advises you on issues that may arrise just so you are prepared. She kep us informed and worked to get everything done agead of time so we could just enjoy our last few days of closing stress free.

4.8 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Travis B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna was very helpful, easily accessible, and pleasant to work with through the whole process. She was able to process our mortgage faster than expected. I would recommend her to anyone shopping for a mortgage.

4.8 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Garner, NC
Donna was very prompt in her responses and answered all of our questions.

4.8 completed on November 25, 2018

Reviewed by Madison R. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Cary, NC
It was very easy to work with Donna and she helped answer all of our questions.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
What made the experience Great was Donna's attention to details that made the loan application and closing smooth. She was very professional yet provided us with personal individual care. I would definitely recommend others to utilize her and her companies services.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Celina H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was very patient with me and always responded to me quickly. Explained everything with me and went over all of my options.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Vera P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna made everything so easy and explain things I didn’t understand. A great experience!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Aja M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna was great to work with!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Diane H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Clayton, NC
Donna is very professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful answering our questions. Overall a very pleasant person to work with. Thank you very much.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
What made the experience great is that Donna responded to every one of my inquiries in a timely manner. She did a great job explaining every step of the process and was always available to help...

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was knowledgeable about all programs that could save me money. Even when we ran into a technical issue with loan type, she managed to find extra savings for me. All information was always prompt and in advance. I’ve already recommended to her several of my friends!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Clayton, NC
It was a great experience from start to finish!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Knightdale, NC
She was responsive, prompt, courteous, and helpful. She gave us the best deal we could find when shopping around for a mortgage. She anticipated our needs for insurance and provided us with answers to our questions promptly. She took time to explain things and didn’t make us feel stupid even though we were first time home buyers and new to the process. We never felt like we were being taken advantage of or surreptitiously sold something. I can’t imagine what better customer service looks like.

4.5 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Carol B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Youngsville, NC
Had to get things done very quickly and was able to do that for us. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna was extremely helpful & patient with me and all of my questions! Very professional. She answered my emails and phone calls right away!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah S. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Sanford, NC


4.8 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was available and very helpful whenever we needed her. I'm grateful for her expertise and knowledge of home buying!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Curtis B. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Youngsville, NC
my wife loved her and I love my wife...

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna made our home loan process smooth and stress free. She was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Morrisville, NC
Donna was very communicative and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ernest W. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Knightdale, NC
Timely response and advice, It was a pleasure working with Donna thru the complete process. I will definitely recommend FM Lending to my friends..

4.8 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Smooth, simple process and Donna and her team were always available to answer our questions promptly.

4.8 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Great experience. Very helpful and informative.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by David F. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Knightdale, NC
I needed preapproval in a hurry and Donna delivered. She kept me very informed along the way and was true professional. Great job! DF

4.5 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Fuquay Varina, NC
Very responsive and willing to give advice. She was especially helpful explaining the homebuying intricacies to first-time homeowners.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Scott A. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Middlesex, NC
She did a great job going out of her way to explain and help me thru the whole process

4.8 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria P. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC


4.8 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by William T. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Youngsville, NC
Everything went well. Great, clear communication and explanation of what was needed for my loan.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen R. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
I had several times where I needed some guidance on the loan process and Donna was very thorough with her responses and timely in communicating with me.

Ovi F.

I would like to take a moment, as I'm enjoying a quiet evening with my family, in our NEW HOME and say Thank You!! It has been quite a journey and you've been providential/help in our search.


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top